Celebrating 125 Years

Scheduled Courses

Share This

COVID-19 Update for Registrants

ASHRAE continues to monitor the outbreak globally and is committed to the safety of its members, staff, course registrants and the general public. ASHRAE Learning Institute will postpone all in-person, public courses scheduled for March, April and May. ASHRAE will continue to monitor the circumstances for courses scheduled for June 2020 and beyond. Should you have questions or concerns related to your attendance or travel plans, please contact edu@ashrae.org. ASHRAE has developed proactive guidance to help address concerns related to coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) with respect to the operation and maintenance of heating, ventilating and air-conditioning systems, which can be viewed at ashrae.org/covid19.


The ASHRAE Learning Institute (ALI) offers a wide range of professional development seminars and short courses. ALI seminars/courses provide high-quality, authoritative and credible technical information, with all content developed through ALI’s peer-review process. ALI instructors are ASHRAE members, college or university faculty, and/or full-time professional engineers.


07 Apr 2020

Online
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM EDT
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM Central European Time
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Gulf Standard Time

Register

14 Apr 2020

Tuesday
5:00 PM to 8:30 PM Gulf Standard Time
3:00 PM to 6:30 PM Central European Time
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time

Register

21 Jun 2020

Global Training Center, Dubai
Level I: 21-23 June 2020
Level II: 24-25 June 2020

Register

30 Apr 2020

Online
Thursday
1:00–4:00 pm

Register

07 May 2020

Online
Thursday
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Register

14 May 2020

Online
Thursday
11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.

Register

21 May 2020

Online
Thursday
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Register

26 May 2020

Online
Tuesday
1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Register

01 Jun 2020

Vancouver, BC
Level I: Jun 1-3, 2020
Level II: June 4-5, 2020

Register

02 Jun 2020

Online
Tuesday
10:00 am–1:00 pm

Register

15 Jun 2020

Washington, DC
Level I: Jun 15-17, 2020
Level II: June 18-19, 2020

Register

27 Jun 2020

Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

27 Jun 2020

Saturday, 12:00 - 3:00 pm
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

27 Jun 2020

Saturday, 12:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

28 Jun 2020

Sunday, 3:30 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

28 Jun 2020

Sunday, 3:30 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

29 Jun 2020

Monday, 2:30 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

29 Jun 2020

Monday, 2:30 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

30 Jun 2020

Tuesday, 8:00 a.m.– 11:00 a.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

30 Jun 2020

Tuesday, 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m
JW Marriott Austin

Register

30 Jun 2020

Tuesday, 12:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin, TX

Register

Close